• Ministries
  • Public Authorities
  • Estate agents
  • Telecoms
  • Industrial Estate
  • Free Zones
  • Colleges
  • Embassies
  • Schools
  • Hospitals
  • Banks
  • Information & statistics sources
 
Ministry of Commerce & Industry https://www.moci.gov.om
Ministry of Finance https://www.mof.gov.om/
Ministry of Agriculture & Fisheries Wealth http://www.maf.gov.om/
Minisrty of Civil Service http://www.mocs.gov.om/
Ministry of Defence http://www.mod.gov.om/
Ministry of Education http://home.moe.gov.om/
Ministry of Environment & climate Affairs https://www.meca.gov.om
Ministry of Foreign Affairs https://www.mofa.gov.om
Ministry of Health https://www.moh.gov.om
Ministry of Heritage & Culture https://mhc.gov.om
Ministry of Higher Education http://www.mohe.gov.om/
Ministry of Housing www.housing.gov.om
Ministry of Information http://www.omaninfo.om/
Ministry of Justice https://www.moj.gov.om
Ministry of Legal Affairs http://www.mola.gov.om/
Ministry of Manpower http://www.manpower.gov.om/
Ministry of Oil & Gas http://www.mog.gov.om/
Ministry of Regional Municipalities & Water Resources http://mrmwr.gov.om/
Ministry of Social Development http://www.mosd.gov.om/
Ministry of Social Development http://www.mosd.gov.om/
Ministry of Sports Affairs http://www.mosa.gov.om/
Ministry of Tourism http://www.omantourism.gov.om/
Minsirty of Transport & Communcations http://www.motc.gov.om/
Royal Oman Police http://www.rop.gov.om/
 
Public Authority for Consumer Protection www.pacp.gov.om
Duqm Special Economic Zone Authority www.duqm.gov.om
Public Authority for Crafts & Industry www.paci.gov.om
Publich Aurhotiry for Radio & TV www.part.gov.om
National Records & Archive Authority www.nraa.gov.om
Public Authority for Social Insurance www.pasi.gov.om
Publich Authority for SME Development www.riyada.om
Public Authority for Manpower Registry www.pamr.gov.om
Telecommunication Regulatory Authority www.tra.gov.om
Information Technology Authority www.ita.gov.om
Public Authority for Stores and Food Reserve www.pasfr.gov.om
Hamptons International Oman http://oman.hamptons-international.com
Cluttons Estate Agent Oman http://www.cluttons.com/gb/offices-and-people/sultanate-oman/oman-head-office
Better Homes Real Estate Properties Oman http://oman.bhomes.com/oman/index.xhtml
Gulf Property World - GPW Oman http://www.gpw-oman.com/Home.aspx
Oman Telecommunications Co ( Omantel) http://www.omantel.om/
Omani Qatari Telecommunication Company (Ooredoo) http://www.ooredoo.om/
Integrated Telecommunications Oman (Telecom Oman ) http://www.teo.om/
Rusayl Industrial Estate http://www.peie.om/
Sohar Industrial Estate http://www.peie.om/
Raysut Industrial Estate http://www.peie.om/
Sur Industrail Estate http://www.peie.om/
Nizwa Industrail Estate http://www.peie.om/
Buraimi Industrail Estate http://www.peie.om/
Smail Industrail Estate http://www.peie.om/
Knowledge Oasis Muscat (KOM) http://www.kom.om/
Salalah Free Zone http://www.sfzco.com/
Sohar Free Zone http://www.soharportandfreezone.com/
Duqm Special Econmic Zone Authority http://www.duqm.gov.om/
Al Mazyunah Free Zone http://www.mfz.om/
Bayan College http://www.bayancollege.edu.om/
Caledonian College of Engineering http://www.cce.edu.om/
College of Banking and Financial Studies College of Banking and Financial Studies
The German University of Technology in Oman http://www.gutech.edu.om/
Majan College www.majancollege.edu.om
Middle East College of Information Technology http://www.mec.edu.om/
Modern College of Business and Science http://www.mcbs.edu.om/en
Muscat College http://www.muscatcollege.edu.om/
Oman Medical College http://www.omc.edu.om/
Scientific College of Design http://www.scd.edu.om/
Sohar University http://www.soharuni.edu.om
Sultan Qaboos University http://www.squ.edu.om/
The University of Nizwa http://www.unizwa.edu.om/
Mazoon College http://muc.edu.om/
Gulf College of Oman http://www.gulfcollege.edu.om/
Fire Saftey Engineering http://icem.edu.om/
Waljat College of Applied Sciences http://www.waljatcollege.edu.om/
Name of Embassy Location Tel E-mail Website
Kuwaiti Embassy Muscat 24699626/7
Bahraini Embassy Qurum Beach 24605074/133 muscat.mission@mofa.gov.bh www.mofa.gov.bh/muscat/home.aspx
United Arab Emirates Embassy Diplomatic Area 24400000 muscat@mofa.gov.ae
Qatari Embassy Muscat 24701802 muscat@mofa.gov.qa
Afghanistan Embassy Muscat 24698791 afcongem@omantel.net.om
Algeria Embassy Muscat 24605593 algeria@omantel.net.om
Bangladeshi Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24698660 bangla@omantel.net.om
Brazilian Embassy Madinat Al llam 24640100 brasemb.mascate@itamaraty.gov.br
Bruneian Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24603533 muscat.oman@mfa.gov.bn
Chinese Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 246696698 chinaemb_om@mfa.gov.cn
Ecuadorian Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24696458 cecuoman@mmrree.gov.ec
France Embassy Madinat Sultan Qabous 24681800 diplofr1@omantel.net.om www.ambafrance-om.org
German Embassy Ruwi 24832482 info@maskat.diplo.de
India Embassy Diplomatic Area 24684500 indiamct@omantel.net.om www.indemb-oman.org
The Republic of Iraq Embassy Diplomatic Area musemb@iraqmofmail.net
Italian Embassy Al Qurum 24695131 ambasciata.mascate@esteri.it www.ambmascate.esteri.it
Jordan Embassy Muscat 968692760 embhkjom@omantel.net.om
Malaysian Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24698329 mwmuscat@omantel.net.om www.kln.gov.my/perwakilan/muscat
Moroccan Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24696152 sifamamu@omantel.net.om
The Kingdom of Netherlands Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24603706 mus@minbuza.nl www.mfa.nllmus
Filipino Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24605140
Russian Embassy Muscat 24602894 rusoman@omantel.net.om
South African Embassy Shatti Al Qurum ambsaeo@omantel.net.om
Spanish Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24691101 emb.mascate@maec.es
Sudanese Embassy Diplomatic Area 24697875
Syrian Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24697904 syria@omantel.net.om www.syrianembassy.gov.om
Taiwanese Embassy Madinat Al Alam 24605695 tecomuscat.omn@gmail.com www.roc-taiwan.org/OM
Thai Emabssy Shatti Al Qurum 24602684 thaimct@omantel.net.om www.thaiembassy.org/muscat
Turkish Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24697050 embassy.muscat@mfa.gov.tr www.muscat.emb.mfa.gov.tr
British Emabssy Mina Al Fahal 24609000 muscat.enquiries@fco.gov.uk www.gov.uk/government/world/oman
American Emabassy Madinat Al Sultan Qaboos 24643400 www.oman.usembassy.gov
Yemeni Embassy Shatti Al Qurum 24604172 yemenom@hotmail.com
Canadian Consulate Getco Tower ,CBD 24702133 CanadianConsulate@daud.om
Belarussian Consulate Darsait 24792758 belarusc@omantel.om
Belgian Consulate Muscat 22084500 belgium@omantel.net.om
Cypriot Consulate Muscat 24490200 jandpmct@omantel.net.om
Finland Embassy Muscat 24701454
Greek Consulate Muscat 24793072
Irish Consulate Oman Commercial Center 24701282 ireconmct@gmail.com
Norwegian Consulate Muscat 24526067 alwyn@wjtowell.com www.al-norwige.org.sa/Embassy
Polish Consulate Azaiba North 24580580
Swdish Consulate Quram 24560971 alexborges@suhailbahwanautogroup.com
Tanzanian Consulate Shatti Al Qurum 24607055
American British Academy www.abaoman.org
Amreican International School www.taism.com
The British School www.britishschoolmuscat.com
Muscat International School www.misoman.org
The Sultan's School www.sultansschool.org
Azzan Bin Qais International School www.azzanbinqais.com
 The Indian School www.indianschool.com
Al Sahwa School www.alsahwaschools.edu.om
Al-Ibdaa International School www.ibdaa.ecnetonline.com
Indian School www.iswkoman.com
Organization Location Website
Sultan Qaboos University Hospital Al Khoud www.squ.edu.om
Starcare Hospital Seeb www.starcarehospital.com
Al Hayat Hospital Al Ghubra www.alhayathospital.com
Al Raffah Hospital Al Ghobra www.dmhealthcare.com
Kim's Oman Hospital Darsait www.kimsoman.com
Atlas Healthcare Al Ghoubra www.healthcare.atlasera.com
Lama Polyclinic CBD www.lamapolyclinicoman.com
Muscat Private Hospital Bausher Street www.muscatprivatehospital.com
Apollo Medical Center www.apollomuscat.com
National Bank of Oman www.nbo.om
Bank Dhofar www.bankdhofar.com
Bank Muscat www.bankmuscat.com
Oman Arab Bank www.oman-arabbank.com
Ahli Bank www.ahlibank.om
Bank Sohar www.banksohar.net
HSBC Bank www.hsbc.co.om
Bank Nizwa www.banknizwa.om
Alizz Islamic Bank www.alizzislamic.com
information & statistics sources www.trademap.org
National Center for Statistics and Information www.ncsi.gov.om
Omanuna www.oman.om